KBRC Oldies 1430AM
Click to Listen to Audio Clips
KBRC 1430AM Home Page Local News Events/Concerts Wake-Up Show KBRC Store
KBRC 1430AM Classic Hits Photo Gallery Local Sports Contests On Air Personalities Contact Us

Sports Broadcasts

 

Tuesday, September 2:
MLB - MARINERS at Oakland Athletics – 7:05pm
AM 1430, KBRC

Wednesday, September 3:
MLB - MARINERS at Oakland Athletics – 12:35pm
AM 1430, KBRC

Thursday, September 4:
MLB - MARINERS at  Texas Rangers – 5:05pm
AM 1430, KBRC

NFL- Green Bay Packers at SEAHAWKS – 5:30pm
102.1 FM/AM 660, KAPS

Friday, September 5:
MLB - MARINERS at  Texas Rangers – 5:05pm
AM 1430, KBRC

H.S. Football – Nooksack Valley at Anacortes – 7pm
ONLINE ONLY - www.kbrcradio.com

H.S. Football – Burlington-Edison at Mount Vernon – 7pm
ONLINE ONLY at www.kapsradio.com

NCAA Football – COUGARS at Nevada – 7:30pm
102.1 FM/AM 660, KAPS

Saturday, September 6:
NCAA Football – Eastern Washington at HUSKIES – Noon
AM 1430, KBRC

MLB - MARINERS at  Texas Rangers – 5:05pm
AM 1430, KBRC

Sunday, September 7:
MLB - MARINERS at  Texas Rangers – 12:05pm
AM 1430, KBRC

Monday-Wednesday, September 8-10
MLB – Houston Astros at MARINERS – 7:10pm
AM 1430, KBRC

————————————————————————————————

MARINERS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE HERE!

-———————————————————————————————–

HUSKIES FOOTBALL!!!

Saturday, August 30 – at Hawaii – 7:30pm – WON 17-16
Saturday, September 6 – vs. Eastern Washington – Noon
Saturday, September 13 – vs. Illinois – 1pm
Saturday, September 20 – vs. Georgia State – TBA
Saturday, September 27 – vs. Stanford – TBA
Saturday, October 11 – at California – TBA
Saturday, October 18 – at Oregon – TBA
Saturday, October 25 – vs. Arizona State – TBA
Saturday, November 1 – at Colorado – TBA
Saturday, November 8 – vs. UCLA – TBA
Saturday, November 15 – at Arizona – TBA
Saturday, November 22 – vs. Oregon State – TBA
Saturday, November 29 – at Washington State – TBA

——————————————————–

Skagit Valley Football!!
All games kick off at 7!
Games are also streamed online at www.kbrcradio.com and www.kapsradio.com.

Friday, September 5:
Nooksack Valley at Anacortes – www.kbrcradio.com only
Burlington-Edison at Mount Vernon – www.kapsradio.com only

Friday, September 12:
Cedarcrest at Burlington-Edison – www.kbrcradiocom.only
Mount Vernon at Sedro-Woolley – KAPS

Friday, September 19:
Lake Stevens at Mount Vernon – www.kbrcradio.com only
Sedro-Woolley at Burlington-Edison – KAPS

Friday, September 26:
Squalicum at Sedro-Woolley – www.kbrcradio.com only
Burlington-Edison at Ferndale – KAPS

Friday, October 3:
Ferndale at Anacortes – KBRC
Mount Vernon at Snohomish – KAPS

Friday October 10:
La Conner at Concrete – KBRC
Lynden at Burlington-Edison – KAPS

Friday, October 17:
Jackson at Mount Vernon – KBRC
Anacortes at Sedro-Woolley – KAPS

Friday, October 24:
Anacortes at Burlington-Edison – KBRC
Lynden at Sedro-Woolley – KAPS

Thursday, October 30:
Monroe at Mount Vernon – KAPS

Friday, October 31:
Sedro-Woolley at Ferndale – KBRC